2019Appearance Schedule
Please Check our Schedule
often for continual updates.
Click Here to Contact
Book on Headliner
Saturday, August 24, 2019
6:00 pm
Dinner Dance Show
Joseph Barry Knights of Columbus
45 Heitz Pl
Hicksville, New York 11801
Call Brian: (516) 457-6190
*****************************
Saturday, October 26, 2019
6-11pm
Halloween Sock Hop
Cellini Lodge #2216
Location Pending
Call (516) 640-8057
*****************************
Saturday, November 30, 2019
7-11pm
Dinner Dance
Vittoria Z
489 East Main Street
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
Call (914) 245-0630
*****************************
Friday, July 26, 2019
7:30pm to 11:30pm
Dinner Dance Show
Atlantic Beach Club
1393 Beech St
Atlantic Beach, NY 11509
Members Only
*****************************

Friday, November 29, 2019
7:00pm
Private Affair
New York City, NY
*****************************
Thursday, July 18,, 2019
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Feast
7pm - 11pm
275 N 8th St
Brooklyn, NY 11211
(718) 384-0223
*****************************
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Resorts World Casino NYC
3pm - 6pm
110-00 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11420
(888) 888-8801
*****************************
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Resorts World Casino NYC
3pm - 6pm
110-00 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11420
(888) 888-8801
*****************************
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Resorts World Casino NYC
3pm - 6pm
110-00 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11420
(888) 888-8801
*****************************
Sunday August 11, 2019
7:00pm
La Focaccia
70 E Village Green
Levittown, NY 11756
(516) 796-4461
lafocacciany.com
*****************************
Saturday, July 27, 2019
2:00pm
Anchor Down
1960 Bayberry Ave.
Merrick, NY
Private Party
*****************************
Saturday October 19, 2019
St. John's Italian Night
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Robbinsville Field House
153 W Manor Way
Robbinsville Twp, NJ 08691
Call : (609) 954-2935
*****************************
Sunday, September 08, 2019
Anniversary Party

M
oose Lodge
4pm - 7pm
883 Broadway

Lindenhurst, NY 11757
*****************************