2018 Appearance Schedule
Please Check our Schedule
often for continual updates.
Click Here to Contact
Saturday, January 18, 2018
50th Anniversary Party
Vetros
164-49 Crossbay Blvd.  
Howard Beach, NY
Thursday, March 08 , 2018
Little Sisters Doo Wop Dance Party
Antun's
96-43 Springfield Boulevard
Queens Village, NY 11429
Telephone: (718) 468-6400
Time Details to Follow
Saturday, June 23 , 2018
Doo Wop Concert
The Bay Club
1 Bay Club Drive
Bayside, NY 11360
(718) 352-0065
(718) 224-7639
Saturday August 25 , 2018
50th Anniversary Party
Jones Beach Hotel
Private Party
Saturday, August 11 , 2018
Doo Wop Dance Party
Joseph Barry K.O.C.
45 Heitz Pl,
Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 938-8323
Time Details to Follow
Thursday, September 13 , 2018
Doo Wop Concert
Oakville, CT.
Details To Follow
Friday, July 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Feast
275 North 8th  Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
(718) 384-0223

Sunday April 15 , 2018
Doo Wop Dance Party
Polish Hall
35 Jayne Street
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
(631) 473-9807
Time Details to Follow
Sunday April 08 , 2018
Doo Wop C
oncert
C
onnetequot Library
760 Ocean Avenue
Bohemia, NY 11716
631-567-5079
Time Details to Follow
Sunday, July 08 , 2018
P
rivate Party
V
alley Stream, NY
Saturday, October 20 , 2018
6:00 pm

Halloween Doo Wop Dance Party
C
linton G Martin Park Recreation Center
New Hyde Park Rd. and Marcus Avenue

N
ew Hyde Park, NY 11040
(516) 7
39-2841
email: acc232712@aol.com