2018 Appearance Schedule
Please Check our Schedule
often for continual updates.
Click Here to Contact
Thursday, March 08 , 2018
7pm ‑ 11pm
Little Sisters American Bandstand
Antun's Restaurant
96-43 Springfield Boulevard
Queens Village, NY 11429
Telephone: (718) 464-1800
Saturday, June 23 , 2018
6pm to 8pm
Doo Wop Concert
The Bay Club
1 Bay Club Drive
Bayside, NY 11360
(516) 315-8687
Saturday August 25 , 2018
50th Anniversary Party
Jones Beach Hotel
Private Party
Saturday, August 11 , 2018
6pm to 10pm
Doo Wop Dance Party
Joseph Barry K.O.C.
45 Heitz Pl,
Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 938-8323
                           Thursday, September 13 , 2018
                                              2pm
                                     Doo Wop Concert
                                   Grand Oak Villa
                                 550 Sylvan Lake Road,
                                         Oakville, CT.
                                       (860) 243-1630
Friday, July 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Feast
275 North 8th  Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
(718) 384-0223
Sunday April 15 , 2018
3pm to 7pm
Doo Wop Dance Party
Polish Hall
35 Jayne Street
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
(631) 473-9807
Sunday April 08 , 2018
2pm to 3:30pm
Doo Wop Concert
Connetequot Library
760 Ocean Avenue
Bohemia, NY 11716
631-567-5079
Sunday, July 08 , 2018
Private Party
Valley Stream, NY
Saturday, October 20 , 2018
6:00 pm
Halloween Doo Wop Dance Party
Clinton G Martin Park Recreation Center
New Hyde Park Rd. and Marcus Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
(516) 739-2841
email: acc232712@aol.com
Saturday, April 21, 2018
7pm to 11pm
Kiwanis Club Dance Party
St. Helen's Auditorium       
157-10 83rd Street,
Howard Beach, NY 11414
(917) 312-8309        
Friday, August 03, 2018
7:30 pm to 11:30pm
Atlantic Beach Club
1393 Beech Street
Atlantic Beach, NY 11509
Members Only
Saturday, November 03 , 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00pm
Dinner Dance Show
Vittoria'Z on the Lake
489 East Main Street
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
(914) 245-0630
Saturday, February 24 , 2018
Private Birthday Party
Connolly's Corner
71-15 Grand Ave
Maspeth, NY, 11378
(718)-565-7383
Saturday, June 02 , 2018
7pm to 11pm
Private Birthday Party
The Carlton
1899  Hempstead Tpke
East Meadow, NY
(516) 542-0700
Sunday, May 20, 2018
6pm to 10pm
L
a Foccacia Resturant
70 East Village Green

Levittown, NY 11756
(516)796-4461